Delete or edit existing service

Follow

To edit a service:

  1. Log into your Setster account
  2. Go to Settings > Service
  3. You will see a picture of a pencil next to each service.
  4. Click this and you can edit the service.

 

To delete a service:

  1. Log into your Setster account
  2. Go to Settings > Service
  3. To the right of each service there is an X.
  4. Clicking the red X will delete the service. Be careful this is permanent.
Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Have more questions? Submit a request
Powered by Zendesk