Delete Location

Follow

If you wish to delete a location follow these steps:

First you need to make sure that you do not have scheduled appointments in this location. If you do these appointments need to be either moved to another location or deleted.

  • Login to your Setster account
  • Go to the Calendar view
  • Select the location from the top left drop down menu, and select all providers
  • Any appointment scheduled for this location needs to be either moved to another location by clicking on it and editing its info or delete this appointment entirely. Both options will notify you customer of the changes. 

 

Once you have made sure that no future appointments are scheduled for this location you can go ahead and delete the location:

  1. Go to Settings >> Locations
  2. Click on the X button next to the location you wish to delete. 
  3. The location is deleted

 

Please note if you're trying to delete the first location this is not possible. If it is the only location you have currently, then you can opt to hide it entirely by going to Settings >> Profile >> Options and unchecking the support multiple location options. Feel free to get in touch if you're not sure what you're doing. 

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Have more questions? Submit a request
Powered by Zendesk